Joyce Johnson
Position/Title : Dean & Professor - College of Sciences and Health ProfessionsEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :192
Phone : 229-430-4792Email : joyce.johnson@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Cathy Williams
Position/Title : Department Chair & Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email : cathy.williams@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Linda Grimsley
Position/Title : Associate Professor & Assistant Vice President of Academic AffairsEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130-D392C
Phone : 229-430-2708Email : linda.grimsley
Personal Site :
Catherine Hall
Position/Title : Assistant Professor & B.S.N. DirectorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :119
Phone : 229-430-4021Email : catherine.hall@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Zelda Peters
Position/Title : Assistant Professor & MSN Coordinator/FNP DirectorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :128
Phone : 229-420-7061Email : zelda.peters@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Wanda Allen
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :124
Phone : 229-430-1726Email : wanda.allen@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Linda Amankwaa
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :117
Phone : 229-430-4731Email : linda.amankwaa@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Donyale Childs
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :118
Phone : 229-4304724Email : dbouie@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Betty Jenkins
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :123
Phone : 229-430-0458Email :
Personal Site :betty.jenkins@asurams.edu
Edna Davis
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :125
Phone : 229-430-0647Email : edna.davis@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Cynthia Ragsdale
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :121
Phone : 229-420-1020Email : cynthia.ragsdale@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Robert Thornton
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email : rthor1@cox.net
Personal Site :
Kathleen Schachman
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-4304724Email : kathleen.schachman@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Doretha Moultrie
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :120
Phone : 229-430-4726Email : doretha.moultrie@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Teresa Mitchell
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email :
Personal Site :
Kelley Plant
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email : kelley.plant@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Dorothy Miller
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email : dorothy.miller@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Nicole McClendon
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email :
Personal Site :
Schvon Bussey
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email : schvon.bussey@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Karen Baker
Position/Title : Part-time FacultyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email : karen.baker@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Janet Cooks
Position/Title : Counselor for the College of Sciences and Health ProfessionsEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :122
Phone : 229-430-6444Email : janet.cooks@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Tamara Davis
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :127
Phone : 229-430-7076Email : tamara.davis@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Debora Mitchell
Position/Title : Administrative AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130
Phone : 229-430-4724Email : dinegb2@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Waretta Sawyer
Position/Title : Undergraduate/Graduate Administrative Technical AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :133A
Phone : 229-430-0457Email : waretta.sawyer@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Crystal Laramore
Position/Title : Nursing Workforce Diversity Grant CoordinatorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :126
Phone : 229-430-1618Email : crystal.day@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Miquela Sibley
Position/Title : Administrative AssistantEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :192
Phone : 229-430-4792Email : miquela.sibley@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Margie Tippins
Position/Title : Undergraduate Admissions CoordinatorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :130C
Phone : 229-430-3027Email : margie.tippins@asurams.edu
Personal Site :