Natural Sciences

Natural Science

Department of Natural Science

Welcome to the Department of Natural Sciences consisting of Chemistry, Biology, Pre-Engineering and Science Education Programs. Contact information of the department chair and the individual program directors are listed below:

  • Department Chair, Dr. Louise Wrensford : 229-430-4823
  • Chemistry Program, Dr. Seong Seo : 229-430-4825
  • Biology Program, Dr. Edward Lyons : 229-430-4818
  • Pre-Engineering Program, Dr. Atin Sinha : 229-430-4820
  • Science Education Program, Dr. Dorene Medlin : 229-420-7020