College of Sciences & Health Professions

College of Science & Health Professions


The College of Sciences and Health Professions is comprised of five departments:  the Department of Criminal Justice and Forensic Science, Health, Physical Education, and Recreation, the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, the Department of Natural Sciences, and the Department of Nursing.